top of page

Faux Fur & Harvey Nicks

It is always hard i think to get the right outfit when the seasons change from winter to spring, this is when i tend to stop wearing my winter boots but incorporate a lot of Faux Fur jackets and gilet's, into my wardrobe and put away my winter coats. I have fallen in love with this Misspap Faux Fur jacket, after looking for one for a long time, i finally found this one. It was the right length in the body and arms, as well as being the perfect type of Faux Fur that i wanted. March can still be very cold and glum at times, which for me means i like to keep black as a staple colour around for a little longer.

I decided while spending the weekend in Leeds, i would have a Harvey Nichols splurge and a few cocktails. Harvey Nichols is just one of my designer department stores and the main place i like to go when purchasing my designer sunglasses, i will be revealing what i purchased this weekend on my Instagram.

Faux Fur jacket - Misspap

Black Cashmere jumper - All saints

Black Joni jeans - Topshop

Nude Converse - Office

Sunglasses - Celine Paris

Bag - Mulberry

Court

X


bottom of page