top of page

April Favourites & Lust List

I have to say April is my favourite month, not only is it Easter which means chocolate but it also feels like a new beginning. You can start to put away your darker colour palette clothes and products and say hello to nudes, pastels and frills. There will be many Spring outfit blog posts coming soon but for now here are a few of my favourite things for this month, everything from beauty to food.

To start off my April Favourites is this Isadora Blue cold shoulder shirt from Misspap.

£24.00

I'm very into shirts and frills this Spring and i know that this will be a shirt i go for in my wardrobe over and over again.

I have always been a girl that loves girlie flats and these Darva Grey Suede Diamante Plim soles from Misspap are perfect for me and have top place on my lust list.

£18.00

One of my most recent beauty buys is this Tom ford 12 Nude Vanille lipstick. I purchased this from Harvey Nichols, read about my Harvey Nichols day in the Blog before this.

I am obsessed i also use a Mac lip pencil underneath it as on its own it can be a bit too much for me personally but i am so happy i found this shade, so perfect for my spring style.

Retails at £40 at Harvey Nichols

Another of my beauty favourites this month is the Eylure London special edition lashes, i first discovered the special editions in October and i now cant buy any lashes. I will always be wearing a variation of these in all my blog posts.

Not only do they come in the cutest packing they are also a margin at £5.00.

The last of my beauty favourites for April is my new discovery of Bondi sands Liquid gold. This is now my go to fake tan. I have never been into having to wash off my fake tan after i apply it as i tend to do it in the morning, so they way of applying this tan is perfect for me.

I got mine from Boots.com for £13.00

As my traveling season approaches i like to make sure i stock up on great books for long flights, sitting by the pool and car journeys. JoJo Moyes is one of my favourite writers and i have read many of her books before and not been able to put it down.

I got mine for £12.99 at Waterstones

Another of my obsessions is stationary and tea, i have previously posted about this on the gram but as i am always rushing around and like to make sure i have at least three cups of tea a day haha i am always in need of a mug flask and i fell in love with this Kate Spade thermal mug while looking at her stationary in John Lewis and i have used it everyday since.

£16.00

Not only is this one of my April favourites it is a life favourite, i had gone off porridge for ages since i found it boring but since trying the golden syrup Oat so simple one i have fallen back in love. I could eat this for breakfast, lunch and dinner, its also a uni life savour as it only takes 2 minutes and makes you feel all full and warm in side haha.

I get mine from Sainsbury's £2.00

Court

x

Images : Google Images

Misspap.com

bottom of page